Posted in Second Chance Romance

Ever Mine

I’m back in Honey Mountain and I truly wish I don’t ever have to leave! Laura Pavlov has such an art for creating stories which let you fall deeply into their world with ease.

In book 2, we get to travel with Everly and Hawk and their second chance romance. Having not been in each others worlds for so long, it should feel weird for them to be back together. However it’s like neither ever left.

The ease of connection and history between the two made it feel as though you truly had been with them through the years. I was rooting for them both from the beginning.

Through a heartfelt story digging through a lot of thoughts and emotions, this story will take you on a ride but leave you with a happy satisfied heart.

Thank you Laura for always knowing what story needs to be brought to life as it always tends to comfort me and being me a sense of joy I needed at that moment!

Author:

Just a Girl Livin' Through Books...

Leave a comment